Community Support

ORGANIZATION WEBSITE
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
Ann Martin Center www.annmartin.org
ASPCA www.aspca.org
Berkeley High School www.bhs.berkeley.net
Berkeley Public Education Foundation www.bpef-online.org
Buddhist Church of Oakland www.buddhistchurchofoakland.org
Chabot Elementary School www.chabotelementary.org
Claremont Middle School PTA www.claremontms.org/Claremontms/PTA.html
Cragmont Elementary School www.cragmont.org
East Bay SPCA www.eastbayspca.org
Ecole Bilingue de Berkeley www.eb.org
Family Paths www.familypaths.org
Hand to Hand Self Defense Center www.handtohandkajukenbo.com
Hearts Leap School www.heartsleap.org/
Hillcrest Elementary School www.hillcrestpta.org
Holy Names High School www.hnhsoakland.org
John Muir Elementary School www.berkeley.net/john-muir/
Junior Center Arts and Science (JCAS) www.juniorcenter.org
King Hall Legal Foundation www.students.law.ucdavis.edu/KHLF/
KPFA www.kpfa.org
Level Playing Field www.lpfi.org
Lighthouse Community Charter School www.lighthousecharter.org
Luna Dance Institute www.lunadanceinstitute.org
Montclair Elementary School www.montclairelementaryschool.org
Montessory Family School www.montessorifamily.com
Monteverde School www.monteverdeschool.org
Muttville www.muttville.org
Oakland Animal Services www.oaklandanimalservices.org
Oakland Zoo www.oaklandzoo.org
Oxford Elementary School www.berkeley.net/oxford
Park Day School www.parkdayschool.org
Peralta Elementary School www.peraltaschool.org
Peter Pan Nursery School www.peterpancoop.com
Sequoia Nursery School www.sequoiakids.org
Shawl- Anderson Dance Center www.shawl-anderson.org
St. John’s Childcare Center stjohnit.googlepages.com
Temple Beth Abraham www.tbaoakland.org
The Lake School www.thelakeschool.org
Thornhill Elementary School www.thornhillschool.org
UC Botanical Garden botanicalgarden.berkeley.edu
Wagner Ranch School www.orindaschools.org/wagnerranch
Willard Middle School www.berkeley.net/willard